Search - 13 Years of Good Luck

13 Years of Good Luck
13 Years of Good Luck
Author: Joe Biel (Editor), Dylan Gaylan-wilkerson (Editor), E. Chris Lynch (Editor)
To celebrate their thirteenth anniversary, Microcosm put together this compilation of work from their authors and artists. 13 Years of Good LuckMore Details With something from virtually everyone They’ve published before and new work from Al Burian, Liz Baillie, Keith Rosson, John Isaacson, Nate Beaty, Cristy Road, and others!
ISBN: 353801
Publication Date: 2/23/2009
Pages: 92

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Microcosm Publishing
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review