Search - 23 things they don't tell you about capitalism

23 things they don't tell you about capitalism
23 things they don't tell you about capitalism
Author: Ha-Jong Chang
The author is one of the world's mos respected economists, a voice of sanity and wit in the tradition of John Kenneth Galbraith and Joseph Siglitz. 23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism equips readers with an understanding of how global capitalism works--and doesn't. In his final chapter, "How to Rebuild the World," Chang offers a visio...  more »
ISBN: 402253
Publication Date: 2010
Pages: 276
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: bloomsbury press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: