Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: 3 for 1 Deal thru Tuesday 10/2

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: 3 for 1 Deal thru Tuesday 10/2
Date Posted: 9/29/2007 1:00 PM ET
Member Since: 9/13/2006
Posts: 27,248
Back To Top

I am offering all books on my shelf as a 3 for 1 deal thru Tuesday 10/2.    I have a bookshelf  that contains books from several genres.  Authors such as Clive Cussler, Ken Follett, V C Andrews, Mary Higgins Clark, LaVyrle Spencer and Louis L'Amour are just a sampling of what is available.  I also have a few children's books.

For readers of Romance I have many Harlequin and Shilouette books.  If you select all titles from those publishers,  I am offering them as a 9 for 1 deal.

If you wish a different kind of deal, PM me with the details.  I am very flexible in this regard.

Order your book, PM me with your free selections, plus please post your choices here so that others can see what has been selected from my shelf.

 

 

 

 

Date Posted: 9/30/2007 11:05 AM ET
Member Since: 9/13/2006
Posts: 27,248
Back To Top

Daily bump

Date Posted: 10/1/2007 12:42 PM ET
Member Since: 9/13/2006
Posts: 27,248
Back To Top

Daily Bump

Date Posted: 10/2/2007 6:28 PM ET
Member Since: 9/13/2006
Posts: 27,248
Back To Top

Still a few hours left to take advantage of this deal.