|Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.|
When I was offered and accepted a wishlist book this afternoon and clicked on the "order more books from this member," the message said that the member had no books posted in the system. Then when I clicked on her profile, it said that this member's account has been either closed or suspended.
So what happens now? I have this book sitting there on the "books I ordered" page along with the standard "waiting for member."
Will it just time out if the member's account has truly been closed/suspended and then my credit will be refunded?
It could be a temporary suspension while the Team discusses something with the member.
It will time out in
Oops, edited to fix time lines. Multi-tasking is not working well for me tonite!
Last Edited on: 4/27/11 7:18 PM ET - Total times edited: 2