Book Reviews of Adventures of Brother Cadfael

Adventures of Brother Cadfael
Author: Ellis Peters
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9780787110321
ISBN-10: 0787110329
Publication Date: 11/1996
Edition: Abridged
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.

4.3 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Audio Literature
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Adventures of Brother Cadfael on + 55 more book reviews
Set of 12 audio cassettes containing six Brother Cadfael books.
Titles included are: The Summer of the Danes, Brother Cadfael's Penance, The Heretic's Apprentice, Monk's Hood, The POtter's Field, Saint Peter's Fair. Performed by Derek Jacobi. Great listening for any Brother Cadfael enthusiasts.