Book Reviews of Afterwar

Author: Janet Morris (Editor)
ISBN-13: 9780671559670
ISBN-10: 0671559672
Publication Date: 6/1/1985
Pages: 288
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.

2.8 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Baen
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Afterwar on + 271 more book reviews
Created by: Janet Morris with Introduction: Janet Morris, Hero's Welcome-Janet Morris: Includes stories by: Michael Armstrong, Gregory Benford, Stephen Leigh, Diana L. Paxson, Esther M. Friesner, Ian Watson, Craig Shaw Gardner, C.J. Cherryh, David Langford, and David Drake.