Search - Amber Brown Box Set

Amber Brown  Box Set
Amber Brown Box Set
Author: Paula Danziger, Tony Ross
Includes 4 books from the Amber Brown series: Amber Brown is Not a Crayon, You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox, Amber Brown Goes 4th, and Amber Brown Wants Extra Credit.
ISBN-13: 9780590300186
ISBN-10: 0590300180
Publication Date: 9/1/1997
Reading Level: Ages 9-12

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Scholastic
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Amber Brown Box Set"