Discussion Forums - Paranormal

Topic: Has anyone here read Jason Krumbine

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Has anyone here read Jason Krumbine
Date Posted: 9/25/2011 7:00 PM ET
Member Since: 5/19/2009
Posts: 138
Back To Top

I was just looking thru books at Amazon and noticed this author.  It says for fans of Jim Butcher and Supernatural.  I am currently reading all of Jim Butchers books and loving the series.  I just wanted some opinions before I buy too many of these.