Search - Arctic Mammals

Arctic Mammals
Arctic Mammals
Author: Helen Hoke
It has 17 chapters. The Arctic and Subarctic Regions, The Polar Bear, The Musk-ox, The Caribou and the Reindeer, The Gray Wolf, The Arctic Fox, The Wolverine, The Arctic Hare and the Snowshoe Hare, The Weasel, The Lemming, The Otter, The Beaver, The Canada Lynx, The Shrew, The Seal and the Sea Lion, The Walrus, The Whale.
ISBN: 59659
Pages: 61

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Franklin Watts
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review