Book Reviews of Arthur's Really Helpful Bedtime Stories

Arthur's Really Helpful Bedtime Stories
Arthur's Really Helpful Bedtime Stories
Author: Marc Brown
ISBN-13: 9780679884682
ISBN-10: 0679884688
Publication Date: 10/6/1998
Pages: 48
Reading Level: Baby-Preschool
Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 3

4.2 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Arthur's Really Helpful Bedtime Stories on + 270 more book reviews
Perfect for fans of Arthur, wonderful bedtime stories.