Book Reviews of Atlanta Graves (Sunny Childs, Bk 1)

Atlanta Graves (Sunny Childs, Bk 1)
Atlanta Graves - Sunny Childs, Bk 1
Author: Ruth Birmingham
ISBN-13: 9780425162675
ISBN-10: 0425162672
Publication Date: 4/1/1998
Pages: 283
Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 14

3.9 stars, based on 14 ratings
Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Atlanta Graves (Sunny Childs, Bk 1) on + 404 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
Very enjoyable read. I'm quite fond of Sunny Childs and her world.
reviewed Atlanta Graves (Sunny Childs, Bk 1) on + 192 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
From Amazon:

Meet Sonny Childs - the hard-nosed, sharp-tongued P.I. who is the lead detective at Peachtree Investigations.

In Atlanta Graves, Sunny sets out ot reclaim a stolen painting, she ends up with a dead body, unanswered questions - and a full-fledged killer on her hands.

With Peachtree Investigations facing bankruptcy, Sunny must work fast - not only to catch the murderer, but to save her job.


The first book in an exciting series by Ruth Birmingham
A fun and quirky detective novel featuring a tough-as-nails female P.I. in the tradition of Kinsey Millhone and V.I. Warshawski