Search - Battle For Empire

Battle For Empire
Battle For Empire
Author: Sam Barone
Battle For Empire is the latest novel in Sam Barone?s six part series, a bronze age historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell, and Jean Auel. In Dawn of Empire, Eskkar the warrior and Trella the slave girl come together in a mighty struggle to survive a barbarian invasion and build mankind?s first walled city. Fifteen y...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780985162627
ISBN-10: 0985162627
Publication Date: 5/2/2013
Pages: 490
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Eskkar Enterprises
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: