Search - All the Beautiful Lies: A Novel

All the Beautiful Lies: A Novel
All the Beautiful Lies A Novel
Author: Peter Swanson
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder?a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith.Harry Ackerson has always considered his stepmother Alice to be sexy and beautiful, in ...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $26.99
Buy New (Hardcover): $13.79 (save 48%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $9.89+1 PBS book credit (save 63%)
ISBN-13: 9780062427052
ISBN-10: 0062427059
Publication Date: 4/3/2018
Pages: 304
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 2

3 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: William Morrow
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 26
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: