Book Reviews of Belonging

Belonging
Belonging
Author: Alexandra Raife
ISBN-13: 9780451198181
ISBN-10: 0451198182
Publication Date: 8/1/1999
Pages: 360
Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 11

4.3 stars, based on 11 ratings
Publisher: Signet Book
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Belonging on + 229 more book reviews
Wonderful starting-over story set in Scotland; for fans of Rosamunde Pilcher and Marcia Willet.