Search - Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers
Author: Nora Roberts
Book one of the Sign of Seven Trilogy. Every seven years, there comes a week in July when the locals do unspeakable things--and then don't seem to remember them. The collective madness has made it-self known beyond the town borders and has given Hawkins Hollow the reputation of a village possessed.
ISBN: 217818
Publication Date: 12/2007
Pages: 322
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.

3.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Jove
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review