Search - A Book of Plays

A Book of Plays
A Book of Plays
Author: Sister M. Agnes David
This book includes seven plays as follows: "The Merchant of Venice" by William Shakespeare; "The Secret" by Ramon Sender; "The Ugly Duckling" by A. A. Milne; "The Marriage Proposal" by Anton Chekhov; "Finders Keepers" by George Kelly; "The Case of the Crushed Petunias" by Tennessee Williams; and "Thunder on Sycamore Street" by Reginaold Rose.
ISBN: 390777
Publication Date: 1965
Pages: 274

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: The Macmillan Company
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review