Search - Boon Island

Boon Island
Boon Island
Author: Kenneth Roberts
Boon Island lay low in the water like the back of a whale. It was hard and barren soil or bush or any growing thing. Fourteen men watched, prayed, and cursed as their ship was pounded to pieces on this murderous hump of rock. In the tradition of Treasure Island, Robinson Crusoe, and the Bounty trilogy.... — The story of a shipwreck on a small, r...  more »
ISBN: 411812
Publication Date: 9/1967
Pages: 190
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Fawcett Crest
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: