Book Reviews of The Borderland : A Novel of Texas

The Borderland : A Novel of Texas
The Borderland A Novel of Texas
Author: Edwin Shrake
ISBN-13: 9780786884933
ISBN-10: 0786884932
Publication Date: 4/25/2001
Pages: 438
Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 5

4.4 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Hyperion
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Borderland : A Novel of Texas on + 16 more book reviews
A great adventure with interesting characters. A thoroughly good read.
reviewed The Borderland : A Novel of Texas on + 55 more book reviews
From back cover: "In the tradition of Larry McMurtry & Charles Frazier, a sweeping novel that tells the tale of how mighty Texas was born."