Search - The Bounty Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy
The Bounty Trilogy
Author: Charles Nordhoff and James Norman Hall
The books comprises three books and the illustrations are wonderful, by M. C. Wyeth. The book was first published in 1932. Mutiny on the Bounty, Men Against the Sea & Pitcarn's Island. The dust cover is still on the book although it has a bit of wear.
ISBN: 102739
Publication Date: 1962
Pages: 633
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Boston: Brown, Little and Co
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review