Search - The Bounty Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy
The Bounty Trilogy
Author: Charles Nordhoff and James Norman Hall
Omnibus volume containing Mutiny on the Bounty, Men Against the Sea, and Pitcairn's Island, the Wyeth Edition with color plates — Mutiny on the Bounty recounts the historic voyage of the British ship Bounty and the mutiny that Captain Bligh brought upon himself. — Men Against the Sea tells of the 3,600 mile voyage in an open boat endured by the ni...  more »
ISBN: 383842
Publication Date: 1940
Pages: 691

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Little, Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review