Search - The Bounty Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy
The Bounty Trilogy
Author: Charles Nordhoff & James Norman Hall
Story of the Bounty Mutiny, The survival of Captain Bligh and eighteen loyal men of his crew, and The settaling of Picairn's Island by Fletcher Christian, acting Lieutenant of the Bounty.
ISBN: 364752
Publication Date: 12/1/1936
Pages: 903

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Little Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review