Search - Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series)

Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series)
Broken Glass - The Mirror Sisters Series
Author: V.C. Andrews
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, comes book two of the haunting saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist mother?until one of them snaps. — Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald are twin sisters who have been forced to be identical in every way by ...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $26.99
Buy New (Hardcover): $18.40 (save 31%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $14.50+1 PBS book credit (save 46%)
ISBN-13: 9781476792422
ISBN-10: 1476792429
Publication Date: 2/28/2017
Pages: 448
Edition: Library ed.
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Gallery Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review