|Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.|
I have been wondering this for a while and decided to direct this question to other members. Sometimes when I click on +Buddy, it says a buddy invitation request has been submitted. Other times, it says this member has been added to your buddy list (without an invitation).
I don't understand when or how the differences occur.Can someone please explain.
Last Edited on: 6/7/09 1:29 PM ET - Total times edited: 1
Oh, Oh, I know this one:) Some members have the auto-req enabled so all buddy invites are accepted. It's in the Setting>Privacy Controls section>Buddy Lists; you can turn the auto-req on/off to auto accept all/none invitations.