Search - The Caliph's House - a Year In Casablanca

The Caliph's House - a Year In Casablanca
The Caliph's House - a Year In Casablanca
Author: Tahir Shah
In the tradition of 'A Year in Provence' and 'Under the Tuscan Sun', acclaimed English travel write Tahir Shah shares an entertaining, funny and sometimes harrowing account of his family's move from foggy London to sun-drenched Casablanca, where Islamic tradition and African folklore converge -- and nothing is as easy as it seems.
ISBN: 386764
Publication Date: 1/2007
Pages: 349
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bantam Dell
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: