Search - The Cancer Ward

The Cancer Ward
The Cancer Ward
Author: Aleksander I. Solzhenitsyn
"Like Doctor Zhivago, a major event...Solzhenitsyn is a writer in the tradition of Tugenev, Dostoevsky and Tolstoy" - Saturday Review — "Solzhenitzsyn has not exploded full force onto our literary scene...devastating portraits...splendid full-length characterizations...definitive art...an almost unbearable personal testament...the limp reader kno...  more »
ISBN: 56358
Pages: 615
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Dell
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: