Search - Carol Cantata II

Carol Cantata II
Carol Cantata II
Author: Robert Russell Bennett
An original suite based upon traditiona Christmas carols for mixed voices with piano or orchestral accompaniment. 1. Carol of the Birds 2. Twelve Days of Christmas 3. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night 4. A Virgin Unspotted 5. Gesu Bambino (introducing Adeste Fidelis)
ISBN: 146104
Pages: 51

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Lawson-Gould
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review