Search - Carol Cantata IV

Carol Cantata IV
Carol Cantata IV
Author: Robert Russell Bennett
An original suite based upon traditional Christmas carols for mixed voices with piano or orchestral accompaniment. 1. God Rest Ye, Merry, Gentlemen 2. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 3. Now Is Born the Divine Christ Child 4. O Holy Night
ISBN: 146105
Publication Date: 1977
Pages: 43

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Lawson-Gould
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review