Search - Chekhov: The Major Plays

Chekhov: The Major Plays
Chekhov The Major Plays
Author: Anton Chekhov
Contains a forward and afterward by Robert Brustein. Plays in this volume: Ivanov, The Sea Gull, Uncle Vanya, The Three Sisters and The Cherry Orchard.
ISBN: 218033
Publication Date: 1964
Pages: 380

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: New American Library
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review