Search - The Chilbury Ladies' Choir: A Novel

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir: A Novel
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir A Novel
Author: Jennifer Ryan
NATIONAL BESTSELLER — For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II — As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War II and the men are away fighting, the women of Chilbury village forge an uncommon bond. They de...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781101906774
ISBN-10: 1101906774
Publication Date: 9/5/2017
Pages: 416
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 4

2.8 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Broadway Books
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 46
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "The Chilbury Ladies Choir A Novel"


Genres: