Search - Cirque Du Freak - a leaving nightmare

Cirque Du Freak - a leaving nightmare
Cirque Du Freak - a leaving nightmare
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Stephen King's Salen;s Lot Cirque Du Frak is a the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark worl of vampires. author Darren shan;s vivid detail and original voice will have young reades glued to their seats in terror. filled with grot...  more »
ISBN: 102890
Publication Date: 1/2002
Pages: 266
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: scholastix inc
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: