Search - Cirque Du Freak: A living Nightmare

Cirque Du Freak: A living Nightmare
Cirque Du Freak A living Nightmare
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of "The Blair Witch Project" and Stephen King's "Salem Lot" is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terror. Filled with grotesque creatur...  more »
ISBN: 122347
Publication Date: 1/2002
Pages: 266
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Scholastic Inc
Book Type: Paperback
Large Print: Yes
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: