Search - Cirque Du Freak - A Living Nightmare - Book 1

Cirque Du Freak - A Living Nightmare - Book 1
Cirque Du Freak - A Living Nightmare - Book 1
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Stephen King's 'Salem Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening sage of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young reaaders glued to their seats in terror. Filled with ...  more »
ISBN: 343612
Pages: 266
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: