Search - A Clubbable Woman: A Dalziel and Pascoe Novel

A Clubbable Woman: A Dalziel and Pascoe Novel
A Clubbable Woman A Dalziel and Pascoe Novel
Author: Reginald Hill
Fans of Reginald Hill's "A Killing Kindness" and "Deadheads" will be delighted to discover "A Clubbable Woman", his very first mystery featuring Seperintendent Andrew Dalziel and Detective-Sereant Peter Pascoe.
ISBN: 374747
Publication Date: 1970
Pages: 190
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Foul Play Press (Book Club Edition)
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: