Search - A Conspiracy of Faith (Audio Book - Disk 5 Only)

A Conspiracy of Faith (Audio Book - Disk 5 Only)
A Conspiracy of Faith - Audio Book - Disk 5 Only
Author: Jussi Adler Olsen
"Redemption" is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling "Department Q" series, which follows the "Sunday Times" smash hit "Mercy" and its sequel "Disgrace" — The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of "The Killing" and "Borgen"! "For those suffering withdrawa...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 480703
Publication Date: 2013
Pages: 1
Edition: Unabridged
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Book Type: Audio CD
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: