Book Reviews of Cooking with Friends

Cooking with Friends
Cooking with Friends
Author: Amy Lyles Wilson, Jack Bishop
ISBN-13: 9781558533837
ISBN-10: 1558533834
Publication Date: 11/1995
Pages: 134
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 14

4 stars, based on 14 ratings
Publisher: Rutledge Hill Pr
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

6 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Cooking with Friends on + 982 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Wonderful hardcover book in gift-giving condition for a Friends fan-or enjoy it yourself! Good recipes, photos, fun quotes from the shows, and thumbnail bios of each Friend.

Bon appetit!
reviewed Cooking with Friends on + 9 more book reviews
A really fun cookbook for all you "Friends" fans. Great recipes from episodes, fun facts about the show and cast and photos from the show. Not just a cookbook!
reviewed Cooking with Friends on + 7 more book reviews
GREAT food- and so much fun for the Friends-fanatic! :)
reviewed Cooking with Friends on
OKAY THIS HAS THE BEST PASTA RECIPE IN THE WORLD! JK JUST THE BEST I'VE TASTED IN THIS WORLD! THE ONE WITH SUN DRIED TOMATOES IS THE ONE I'M TALKING BOUT YUMMMMMMMMMMYY
reviewed Cooking with Friends on + 66 more book reviews
Adorable book!
reviewed Cooking with Friends on + 141 more book reviews
Fans of Friends, Fans of Cooking...this is a good one to have.