Book Reviews of Dark Magick (Sweep, 4)

Dark Magick (Sweep, 4)
Dark Magick - Sweep, 4
Author: Cate Tiernan
ISBN-13: 9780141311128
ISBN-10: 0141311126
Publication Date: 6/25/2001
Pages: 186
Reading Level: Young Adult
Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 41

4.3 stars, based on 41 ratings
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Books for Young Readers
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

7 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 15 more book reviews
Though this isn't the best representation of the Wiccan religion, it's still very good. I enjoyed it. Fans of Practical Magic and Charmed will enjoy this book, and the entire series.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 7 more book reviews
this is one of my favorite of the sweep series. cate tiernan just "sweeps" you into this series.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 24 more book reviews
A book about young adults involved in Wicca.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 119 more book reviews
I really love this series. It keeps getting better and more suspenseful. But once again she left it a cliffhanger.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 724 more book reviews
Love the characters,enjoy reading how Morgan is growing and learning.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 119 more book reviews
I am really enjoying this series. Very good page turner.
reviewed Dark Magick (Sweep, 4) on + 1076 more book reviews
WOW as the title suggests, this ones dark. I was surprised but not shocked at Cal's behavior towards Morgan. I've thought from the beginning that something wasn't right with him and his super quick "love" for Morgan. This book finally tells the true story of Cal and his mother. Surprise after surprise after surprise. Good stuff. I can't wait to read book 6 - Awakening.