Book Reviews of The Devil's Captain

The Devil's Captain
The Devil's Captain
Author: Phillip Shea
ISBN-13: 9781558176249
ISBN-10: 1558176241
Publication Date: 7/1/1992
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Devil's Captain on + 30 more book reviews
A great pirate tale! In the vein of Blackbeard or Pirates of the Carribbean, this story gives insight to what that life would have been like. Refreshing and interesting, with good action throughout. Arrrgh!