Book Reviews of The Devil's Finger

The Devil's Finger
The Devil's Finger
Author: William Ungerman
ISBN-13: 9780515138412
ISBN-10: 051513841X
Publication Date: 9/28/2004
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 9

3.2 stars, based on 9 ratings
Publisher: Jove
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Devil's Finger on + 85 more book reviews
cannot wait to get more of Ungerman. None posted yet tho.
Very good read
reviewed The Devil's Finger on + 36 more book reviews
Good Read in the vein of Stephen Hunter; American ending.