Search - End of the Chapter

End of the Chapter
End of the Chapter
Author: John Galsworthy
This is the final volume of The Forsyte Saga, containing Maid in Waiting, Flowering Wilderness, and One More River. It is the story of the Cherrell family, cousins of Michael and Fleur Forsyte Mont, focusing on the delightful Dinny Cherrell and her search for happiness. It is also a study of the changes in English society in the turbulent 1930s.
ISBN: 418012
Publication Date: 1961
Pages: 657

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Charles Scribner's Sons
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review