Search - Eskkar & Trella - The Beginning

Eskkar & Trella - The Beginning
Eskkar Trella - The Beginning
Author: Sam Barone
Eskkar & Trella ? The Beginning (645 pages) ? is the latest novel in Sam Barone?s five part series, a bronze age historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Jean Auel. — In Dawn of Empire, Eskkar the warrior and Trella the keen-witted slave girl come together in a mighty struggle to survive a barbarian invasion and b...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780615511757
ISBN-10: 0615511759
Publication Date: 2/1/2012
Pages: 658
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Eskkar Enterprises
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: