Search - Eye of the Needle

Eye of the Needle
Eye of the Needle
Author: Ken Follett
Eye of the Needle is a superb novel in the tradition of John Le Carre and Jack Higgins -- as well as an extraordinary love story. — It is 1944, only months, and then weeks before D-Day. The Allies have set up an ersatz armada of ships and planes in East Anglia, clever shells to divert German attention to the shores of Calais, and away from D-Day'...  more »
ISBN: 464429
Publication Date: 1978
Pages: 311
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Arbor House
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: