Search - Fame and Fortune

Fame and Fortune
Fame and Fortune
Author: Kate Coscarelli
Fame and Fortune has it all--exciting sex, horrifying violence,passionate struggles for power, security, survival--played against a glittering background of wealth and glamour. An unforgettable, emotionally satisfying story in the tradition of Judith Krantz and Danielle Steele, Fame and Fortune marks the debut of an important new novelist.
ISBN: 170239
Publication Date: 1984
Pages: 373
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 3

3.5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Fame and Fortune"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Fame and Fortune on + 4 more book reviews
A really nice "group" of love stories- somewhat predictable though


Genres: