Book Reviews of Fatal Secrets

Fatal Secrets
Fatal Secrets
Author: Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
ISBN-13: 9780671709570
ISBN-10: 0671709577
Publication Date: 1/1/1992
Pages: 224
Reading Level: Young Adult
Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 5

4.1 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

3 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Fatal Secrets on + 89 more book reviews
Recommended for fans of Christopher Pike or R. L. Stine, though not as gory; more suspense.
Cusick's books usually revolve around a teen girl who is taken out of her element and placed into a terrifying place. Suspects abound and knowing who to trust may be harder than trying to find the killer.
reviewed Fatal Secrets on + 67 more book reviews
Why was Marissa so scared? What was she trying to say when she fell though the ice and drowned, leaving her sister Ryan McCauley floudering in a sea of guilt? Ryan is haunted by the feeling that she's being followed, watched. Someone is trying to make her think she's insane. Why? And now the disturbing Charles Eastman, a total stranger, is a guest in their home - because he said he was a friend of Marissa's. Wha does he really want? And why is handsome loner Winchester Stone, who once dated Marissa, always around whenever there's trouble. Ryan can't trust anyone. She's all alone, terrified, determined to discover Marissa's deadly secret - before she meets the same fate!
reviewed Fatal Secrets on + 79 more book reviews
Was it an accident -
or wast it
cold-blooded murder?

Why was Marissa so scared?What was she trying to say
when she fell through the ice and drowned,leaving her
sister Ryan McCauley floundering in a sea of guilt?
Ryan's haunted by the feeling that she's being followed,
watched.Someone is trying to make her think she's insane.
Why? And now the disturbing Charles Eastman,a total stranger,
is a guest in their home-because he said he was a freind of
Marissa's.What does he really want? Any why is handsome lone
Winchester Stone,who once dated Marissa,always around whenever
there's trouble.
Ryan can't trust anyone.She's all alone,terrified,
determined to discover Marissa's dealdy secret.
BEFORE she meets the same FATE!