Book Reviews of The Feline Friendship (John Thinnes and Jack Caleb, Bk 4)

The Feline Friendship (John Thinnes and Jack Caleb, Bk 4)
The Feline Friendship - John Thinnes and Jack Caleb, Bk 4
Author: Michael Allen Dymmoch
ISBN-13: 9780312310165
ISBN-10: 0312310161
Publication Date: 5/5/2003
Pages: 304
Rating:
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 3

3.2 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: St. Martin's Minotaur
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Feline Friendship (John Thinnes and Jack Caleb, Bk 4) on + 93 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
This series are well-written procedurals that usually involve cats (but not in a "cozy" way) but in this case the title is off, because there aren't any cats in this one. Fans of Kellerman & McBain will be drawn to the intriguingly presented detective and psychiatric work as the heros match wits against a serial rapist-murderer preying on upscale Lincoln Park.