Search - The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages
The Five Love Languages
Author: Gary Chapman
People express and receive love in different ways. Dr. Gary Chapman identifies these as the five languages of love: quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, physical touch. If you express love in a way your spouse doesn't understand, he or she won't realize you've expressed your love at all. The problem is that you're speaking...  more »
ISBN: 388313
Publication Date: 1995
Pages: 203

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Northfield Publishing
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Write a Review