Search - The Four Loves

The Four Loves
The Four Loves
Author: C. S. Lewis
The four loves the author distinguishes are Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity; and whiule each has been examined sufficiently often, from Ovid to St. Bernard and from St. Paul to Stendhal, there have been few advocates to do justice to them all. — Professor Lewis sees how each merges into another, how one can even become another, without lo...  more »
ISBN: 124141
Publication Date: 1/1964
Pages: 128
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Collins Fontana Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review