Search - Four Modern Plays

Four Modern Plays
Four Modern Plays
Author: Ibsen, Shaw, O'Neill & Miller
Four classic plays: "Hedda Gabler" by Ibsen; "Pygmalion" by Shaw, "The Emperor Jones" by O'Neill and "Death of a Salesman" by Miller. No markings except the name of the original owner of the book.
ISBN: 336072
Publication Date: 12/1961
Pages: 338

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Holt, Rinehart and Winston, NY
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review