Book Reviews of The Greatest Adventure

The Greatest Adventure
The Greatest Adventure
Author: John Taine
ISBN: 57628
Publication Date: 1960
Pages: 256
Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 2

2.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Ace Books No. D-473
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The Greatest Adventure on + 75 more book reviews
In the tradition of Doyle's "The Lost World" and Burroughs' "The Land That Time Forgot". Dinosaurs survive today, and those who would see for themselves face mortal peril! If the claws and venomous jaws don't get you, there's always the volatile landscape.