Search - The Guermantes Way

The Guermantes Way
The Guermantes Way
Author: Marcel Proust
Rememberance of Things Past is the general title for the seven novels which constitute the major work of Marcel Proust. Though each may be read independently of the others, the entire sequence is told in a single narrative. The individual titles are, in their proper order: Swann's Way, Within a Budding Grove, The Guermantes Way, Cities of the Pl...  more »
ISBN: 49187
Pages: 425

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review