Search - H.G. Wells Seven Novels

H.G. Wells Seven Novels
HG Wells Seven Novels
Author: H.G. Wells
This is a collection of seven of H.G Wells novels including, The Time Machine, The Island of Dr. Moreau, The Invisible Man, The War of the Worlds, The First Men in the Moon, The Food of the Gods and In the Days of the Comet.
ISBN: 277837
Publication Date: 2009
Pages: 928

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Barnes & Noble
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review